Change language:

Spokespersons

Paragraphs

SEB interaction with the public through the media is an important part of customer relations, aiming at long-term and a trustworthy partnership. Our Communications Department is the primary source of information. As a rule, the leaders of the divisions are spokespersons on topics related to their area of responsibility.

Silver Vohu from SEB

Communication Department

Silver Vohu

Head of Communication Department

silver.vohu@seb.ee

665 5393

Maarja from SEB

Communication Department

Maarja Kalamas

Communication Manager

maarja.kalamas@seb.ee

5304 5743

Allan Parik

Activity of the entire bank

Allan Parik

Chairman of the Management Board

allan.parik@seb.ee

665 5300

Ainar Leppänen

Retail Banking

Ainar Leppänen

Head of Retail Banking

ainar.leppanen@seb.ee

665 5300

Artjom Sokolov

Corporate Banking

Artjom Sokolov

Head of Corporate Banking

artjom.sokolov@seb.ee

665 8779

Peeter Koppel from SEB

Investments

Peeter Koppel

Private Banking Strategist

peeter.koppel@seb.ee

665 5620

Rein Karofeld from SEB

Leasing

Rein Karofeld

Head of SEB Liising

rein.karofeld@seb.ee

665 7840

Mihkel Nestor from SEB

Macroeconomic analysis

Mihkel Nestor

Macroeconomist

mihkel.nestor@seb.ee

665 5172

Evelin-Allas

Sustainable banking

Evelin Allas

Sustainability Officer

evelin.allas@seb.ee

511 1718