Change language:
Paragraphs
Our team

In order to achieve maximum accuracy and the best results in considering your decisions, we provide a personal team consisting of:

Your personal Private Banker who has a complete overview of your needs and is responsible for the protection of your interests introducing the best possible solutions and beneficial offers to you.

Daily banking specialist who takes care of your daily banking

Credit manager who administers your loan and leasing contracts

Tõnu Sepp EE

Tõnu Sepp

Head of private banking

tonu.sepp@seb.ee

Peeter PPO EE

Peeter Koppel

Private banking strategist

peeter.koppel@seb.ee

Jaanus PPO EE

Jaanus Sarv

Senior private banker

jaanus.sarv@seb.ee

Mairi PPO EE

Mairi Reskov

Private banker

mairi.reskov@seb.ee

Teet PPO EE

Teet Uuemõis

Private banker

teet.uuemois@seb.ee

Natalia PPO EE

Natalia Mustjõgi

Private banker

natalia.mustjogi@seb.ee

Aleksei PPO EE

Aleksei Pavlenko

Private banker

aleksei.pavlenko@seb.ee

Kaie PPO EE

Kaie Kivistik

Daily banking specialist

kaie.kivistik@seb.ee

Anni Naumova

Daily banking specialist

anni.naumova@seb.ee

Lisandra PPO EE

Lisandra Lauri

Daily banking specialist

lisandra.lauri@seb.ee

Ingrid PPO EE

Ingrid Nurmeots

Anne PPO EE

Anne Vares

Loan expert

anne.vares@seb.ee

Marju PPO EE

Marju Säde

Assistant

marju.sade@seb.ee

Kristi PPO EE

Kristi Paats